RTBU Executive

Branch Secretary
Luba Grigorovitch
LG Headshot
Luba Grigorovitch first joined the Union as the Industrial Campaigns and Women’s Officer, having previously worked at the Department of Transport.

Luba then became an Organiser for the Administrative, Supervisory, Technical and Professional Division of the RTBU and went on to become the President of that Division representing its members on the RTBU’s Branch Executive and Branch Council.

Luba is the current Secretary of the RTBU after winning the most recent election in November 2014.

Branch President
Darren Lamont

Darren Lamont
Darren Lamont was elected as RTBU Branch President in November 2014.

Darren is currently a full-time Driver for V/Line based in Geelong and has previously been a Locomotive Division Assistant Secretary as well as various Divisional positions in the RTBU and predecessor Unions.

Branch Senior Vice President
Victor Moore

Victor was elected RTBU Senior Vice Branch President in 2014. Victor has over 30 years’ experience both as a delegate and official and has served as a member of the RTBU Branch Executive.

He has served the Union in a range of capacities including station staffing levels, delegate training, OH&S and international solidarity campaigns with the International Transport Workers’ Federation.

Branch Junior Vice President
John Anderson

John Anderson

Branch Assistant Secretary
Phil Altieri

Phil Altieri